Monday, September 3, 2012

Shawn Lov – Future Left Behind (2011)

01. Just A Dream (prod. by Prowla)
02. Future Left Behind (prod. by Melph)
03. 80′s Babies (prod. by Nic & Jac)
04. My Way Home feat. Liones & Sista Jo (prod. by Prowla)
05. No Cipher For Old Men (prod. by Nic & Jac)
06. Lose The War feat. Querator & Aldemita Jones (prod. by Prowla)
07. Livernoche (prod. by Nic & Jac)
08. Everything feat. Big Snuff & Jamila Smith (prod. by The Custodian Of Records)
09. Be True (1-14) (prod. by Melph)
10. Rebelutionaries (Posse Cut) feat. Ras Asia, Narubi Selah, Son Of God & Storm (prod. by Calski)
11. Rare Grooves feat. Sadat X (prod. by The Custodian Of Records)
12. Electric Dreams (prod. by Nic & Jac)
13. Face The Clock (prod. by Prowla)
14. The Problems feat. FEED of Truth Or Square (prod. by The Custodian Of Records)


1 comment:

ArtofHipHop said...

Art Of HipHop is a music website where HipHop resides in the form of rap battles videos