Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Epidemic – 4 Dimensions on a Paper (2016)

01.Bout That Time (Prod. by The Loop.Holes)
02.Believe Dat (Prod. by The Loop.Holes)
03.Do What You Like (Prod. by Boora)
04.Styles (Prod. by SicknessMP)
05.Insignificance (Interlude) (Prod. by The Loop.Holes)
06.All I Need (Prod. by Jewbei)
07.Four Dimensions on a Paper (Prod. by The Loop.Holes)
08.Can’t Get Enough (Prod. by The Loop.Holes)
09.Countdown (Prod. by The Loop.Holes)
10.Orbits (Interlude) (Prod. by The Loop.Holes)
11.Space travelin’ (Prod. by SicknessMP)
12.Metempsychosis (Prod. by Planet Ragtime)
13.Seasunz (Feat. Melanin 9) (Prod. by The Loop.Holes)
14.From The Beginning (Prod. by Figub Brazlevic)
15.The Hidden (Prod. by Da Eighth)
16.Round n Round (Prod. by The Loop.Holes)
17.A Second to Wreck It (Prod. by The Loop.Holes)
18.Get it Now (Feat. Chad Bazel) (Prod. by The Loop.Holes)


Monday, March 21, 2016

Cage - Hell's Winter LP

Cage - Hell's Winter LP

01. Good Morning
02. Too Heavy For Cherubs
03. Grand Ol' Party Crash ft. Jello Biafra
04. The Death of Chris Palko ft. Camu Tao
05. Stripes
06. Shoot Frank ft. Darryl Palumbo
07. Scenester
08. Perfect World
09. Subtle Art Of The Break Up Song
10. Peeranoia
11. Left It To Us ft. El-P, Aesop Rock, Tame 1, Yak Ballz
12. Public Property
13. Lord Have Mercy
14. Hell's Winter

Cage - Movies For The Blind LP

2. Escape to 88
3. (Down) The Left Hand Path
4. Teen Age Death
5. Too Much
6. Stoney Lodge
7. Probably Causes Paranoia (Skit)
8. The Soundtrack
9. Among the Sleep
10. Agent Orange
11. A Suicidal Failure
12. CK Won
13. Unlike Tower 1
14. Under Satan's Authority (Skit)
15. A Crowd Killer
16. The Right Out (Skit)
17. Holdin a Jar 2
18. Pussy Money and War (Feat. Copywrite & Mr. Eon)

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Beneficence – Basement Chemistry (2016)

02.EZ As 1-2
03.Digital Warfare (feat. Inspectah Deck)
04.Anyway It Goes (feat. MC Eiht)
05.Wranglers & Asics
06.Smooth Hardcore (feat. AG)
07.Vibrate The Streets
08.Maui Vacation
09.Against The Grain
10.Forever More
11.When The Sun Comes (feat. Masta Ace)
12.Ghetto Music Rap (We Doin’ It)
13.Blast This $hit! (feat. El Da Sensei)
14.Each One Teach One (feat. Estee Nack)
15.We Got That!
16.Masters Of The Class (feat. Chubb Rock)
17.Manuscripts (feat. MindsOne)
18.The Heart
19.Make It Hot (Jingle Jangle 2.0) (feat. The Legion & Dre)

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Murs & 9th Wonder – Brighter Daze (2016)

Murs & 9th Wonder – Brighter Daze (2016)

01. The Battle
02. God Black/Black God
03. How To Rob With Rob
04. Lover Murs
05. Get Naked feat. Problem
06. The Shutters feat. Reuben Vincent & Bad Lucc
07. Wait…Back It Up
08. If This Should End
09. Walk Like A God feat. Rapsody & Propaganda
10. Otha Fish
11. No Shots feat. Mac Miller, Vinny Radio, Franchise & Choo Jackson
12. Murs SuperStar

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

InI - Center Of Attention (2003)

 InI - Center Of Attention (2003)

1.Intro (H.I.M.)
2.No More Words
3.Step Up
4.Think Twice 
5.Square One 
6.Life I Live 
7.Kross Roads 
8.To Each His Own Featuring - Large Professor , Q-Tip
9.Fakin' Jax 
10.What You Say 
12.Center Of Attention 
13.Grown Man Sport 
14.Mind Over Matter 
15. Don't You Love It
16. Microphonist Wanderlust

Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs (1999)

1. Intro
2. Behind Closed Doors
3. Queens
4. Rape
5. Simon Says
6. Official
7. Hell
8. No Mercy
9. Right Here
10. The Next Shit
11. The Ass
12. The Light
13. God Send
14. The Truth
15. Simon Says Remix

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Mood – Into The Mood (2015)

.:HHB All Day:.
01. Mood Is Back feat. DJ Djaz
02. The Maschine
03. Snakes And Vultures
04. N.E.W.S. (North East West South) feat. DJ Djaz
05. In Someone’s Skin
06. All Seeing feat. DJ Djaz
07. Illness
08. And After The End?
09. All Seeing feat. DJ Djaz (Mil Remix)
10. The Maschine (DJ Brans Remix)
11. The Maschine (Instrumental)
12. Snakes And Vultures (Instrumental)
13. N.E.W.S. (North East West South) (Instrumental)
14. All Seeing (Instrumental)
15. Illness (Instrumental)
16. All Seeing (Mil Remix Instrumental)
17. The Maschine (DJ Brans Remix Instrumental)

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Jus Allah – MMA (2015)

1. Cans (prod. Live)
2. Thoughts (prod. Anthropohagus)
3. Converted (prod. Live)
4. Danger (prod. Architect)
5. 180ยบ (Psycho Les beat)
6. Therapy (prod. Live)
7. Days Like This (prod. Paul Danjer)
8. When Winter’s Going (prod. Live)
9. Wine & Spirits (prod. Architect)
10. Destiny (prod. Live)


Friday, September 18, 2015

DJ Soko – Domino Effect (2015)

.:HHB All Day:.

DJ Soko – Domino Effect (2015)

01. Intro (prod. by Def Dee)
02. Domino Effect (prod. by Def Dee)
03. Stand Up feat. Guilty Simpson & Hassaan Mackey (prod. by Apollo Brown)
04. Take Notes feat. Hassaan Mackey, Marvwon & Finale (prod. by Def Dee)
05. Concoction feat. Nolan The Ninja (prod. by Nolan The Ninja)
06. The Cronkite feat. Journalist 103 (prod. by Newstalgia)
07. Shadow Boxing feat. Jae Musick (prod. by Newstalgia)
08. Kyle Reese feat. Guilty Simpson (prod. by Def Dee)
09. Confrontation feat. Kaimbr, Hassaan Mackey & Jae Musick (prod. by Slimkat78)
10. Built Bridges (Interlude) feat. Big Jazz, Noveliss, DJ Sicari, Journalist 103, Def Dee & Caiden (prod. by Slimkat78)
11. Sober Thoughts feat. Red Pill (prod. by ATG)
12. Soko Flow feat. Laz, Red Pill & Noveliss (prod. by Nameless)
13. The Beast feat. Guilty Simpson (prod. by Newstalgia)
14. Land Mine feat. Rasheed Chappell (prod. by Apollo Brown)
15. Ambassador Bridge feat. Stryfe (prod. by Newstalgia)