Wednesday, January 9, 2008

Kollabo Brothers - For My Peoples

Kollabo Brothers - For My Peoples

01. Intro ft. Craig G
02. No Equal ft. Craig G
03. For My Peoples ft. Donald D
04. Way Back ft. Tim Dog
05. Watch The Game ft. The Gambit
06. Lovin" This Shit ft. Afu-Ra
07. My Flows To Blow ft. Diamond D
08. Hip Hop Blues ft. Grandmaster Caz
09. Two Kool Brothers
10. I Got Soul ft. Zion aka Baba Zumbi (of Zion I)
11. Words I Wrote ft. Paris
12. Glad To Be Me ft. B.I.
13. My Melody ft. B.O.Dubb
14. Im a Real Emcee ft. Donald D
15. Outro


tapesidea said...

this is dope!i like the dj staffro beats!

samsara said...

Thank you!