Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Emancipator - Soon It Will Be Cold Enough

Emancipator - Soon It Will Be Cold Enough (2007)

1. Eve
2. Soon It Will Be Cold Enough To Build Fires
3. First Snow
4. Wolf Drawn
5. Anthem
6. Smoke Signals
7. When I Go
8. Periscope Up
9. With Rainy Eyes
10. Good Knight
11. Lionheart
12. Maps
13. Father King
14. The Darkest Evening Of The Year


Michael said...

This is some quality stuff! I've downloaded it like one year ago and it's just great music 4 everybody who likes downtempo & trip-hop.

Anonymous said...

19 years old? Man when I was 19 my beats were were all .MID loops.

Anonymous said...

OMG this album is incredible!! Totally relaxing and just plain incredible!!! did I mention it's incredible oh yeah I did, so don't sleep on it!!

lol@ anonymous, same for me! Did you use Anvil Studio? I used it until I discovered Fruity Loops, my beats always turn shit on that. except for the .MID loops, they're fucking dope as hell!!! hahaha!

missionair said...

thank you, it's very interesting album
so lovely beautiful tunes

but it's kinda weird experience after Sadistik's "The Balancing Act". When "First Snow" song begun to play couldn't stop to expect "for every hole I punched in the wall..." :D