Tuesday, March 3, 2009

Black Grass - A Hundred Days In One (2006)

Black Grass - A Hundred Days In One (2006)
new link
1 ¡Lucha Contra de La Injusticia!
02 Oh Jah (feat. Jah Marnyah)
03 Lines Of Defence (feat. Jehst)
04 Nemesis
05 Don’t Leave Me This Way (feat. Dominique Noiret)
06 The Floating Wizard
07 Down & Dirty (feat. Micall Parknsun)
08 So Many Ways (feat. Okou)
09 Rest Assured (feat. Blu Rum 13)
10 Don’t Try (feat. Maylay Sparks)
11 Sweet To Taste (feat. Rider Shafique)
12 Nobody Knows (It’s Sunday)


Great instrumentals & great features...maybe a little bit experimential.
Worth to listen!