Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Jedi Mind Tricks - Legacy Of Blood(2004)

Jedi Mind Tricks - Legacy Of Blood(2004)

02.Age Of Sacred Terror, The
03.Scars Of The Crucifix
04.Death Falls Silent - (interlude)
05.Saviorself - (featuring Killah Priest)
06.On The Eve Of War - (Julio Ceasar Chavez mix)
07.Darkest Throne, The - (interlude, featuring Genius/GZA)
08.Worst, The
09.Verses Of The Bleeding - (featuring Des Devious)
10.Beyond The Gates Of Pain - (featuring Sean Price)
11.Farewell To The Flesh - (interlude)
12.And So It Burns
13.Spirit Of Hate, The - (interlude)
14.Me Ne Sbatto
15.On The Eve Of War - (Meldrick Taylor mix, featuring Genius/GZA)
16.Winds Devouring Men - (interlude)
17.Philosophy Of Horror, The
18.Of The Spririt And The Sun - (interlude)
19.Before The Great Collapse

1 comment:

Yuko Asho said...

Man, big fuckin' ups! You have no idea how happy I am to see this here. iTunes took this off my fucking purchase history so I can't redownload it from them. Fucking dickheads trying to make me pay for shit twice, good to see the real helping out.