Friday, December 28, 2012

Robust – Fillin In The Potholes (2012)

Robust – Fillin In The Potholes (2012)

01. Fillin In The Potholes (prod. by Max)
02. Soloist (prod. by Robust)
03. Northern Soul (prod. by Meaty Ogre)
04. High Road (prod. by Void Pedal)
05. Loop Dreams (prod. by Robust)
06. All I Do (prod. by DJ Alo)
07. Remember When (prod. by DJ PNS)
08. I Wake Up (prod. by Maker)
09. Spare Change (prod. by Meaty Ogre)
10. How Ya Livin?? (prod. by Max)
11. Polluted Views (prod. by Jackson Jones)
12. Tortured Soul (prod. by Meaty Ogre)
13. Driftwood (prod. by Pore)
14. What’s Your World (prod. by Pore)
15. Pressure (prod. by DJ Alo)
16. Realism (prod. by Pore)

1 comment:

Moook said...


I've followed your blog for quite a while, and seriously bro, keep it up. There are only a
few places on the internet where I can find some real hip hop, and yours is a reference.

I dunno if you've heard of this website, playlistunes, but for the listening of cool stuff it's pretty fu**ing cool
I have made a selection of the cool hip hop, they also have tons of beats, have a look:

Here is the website: Rare Music

Peace Hip Hop

Vintage Hip Hop

Rare Hip Hop

Underground Hip Hop

Rare Rap

Aggressive Hip Hop