Wednesday, April 10, 2013

PMD X Sean Strange X Snowgoons – Welcome To The Goondox (2013)

01 Intro (Hit Squad Airlines)
02 Welcome To the Goondox
03 All Around the World
04 New Box (feat. Sicknature)
05 No Time To Look Back (PMD Solo)
06 Bang Out (Remix) [feat. Smoothe D]
07 Weather the Storm (feat. Scott G)
08 Forever (Til the Death) [feat. Swifty Mcvay of D12, Stress, N.O. The God, Tom J., Chief Kamachi, El Toro & Gustapo]
09 Stand Up (For the Love of Hip Hop
10 All Or Nothing (Sean Strange Solo)
11 Goondox Saints (feat. Meth Mouth)
12 The Chase
13 Raps of the Titans (feat. Swollen Members)
14 Living the Life
15 Everything (feat. D.B.D.)
16 Code Red (feat. D.B.D.)
17 Y’all Invited (feat. Tom J (Of the Knucklehedz), PMD & Sean Strange)


1 comment: