Thursday, November 7, 2013

Louis Logic – Look On The Blight Side (2013)

01. A Day Late And A Dollar Short
02. The Joke’s On You
03. Don’t Care
04. Bet The Farm
05. They Don’t Make ‘Em Like They Used To
06. Chip Off The Old Blog
07. Look On The Blight Side
08. Big Fish Eat The Little Fish
09. Across The Water
10. Leaving Again

No comments: