Sunday, July 12, 2015

King Magnetic – Timing Is Everything (2015)


King Magnetic – Timing Is Everything (2015)

01. Timing Is Everything feat. SID (prod. by Amp)
02. Numbers feat. Jadakiss (prod. by Amp)
03. Under Pressure (prod. by 9th Wonder)
04. For My People (prod. by DJ Low Cut)
05. Ugly feat. Big Shug (prod. by Diamond Legit)
06. Tuff Guy (prod. by Viktor Ax)
07. Jux (prod. by Haze Attacks)
08. Wanna Be Loved feat. Block McCloud (prod. by Haze Attacks)
09. Status (prod. by DJ Premier)
10. Our War (prod. by Marco Polo)
11. Believe (prod. by 9th Wonder)
12. Rap Shit (prod. by Teddy Roxpin)
13. Let’s Get It On feat. Smif N Wessun, GQ Nothin Pretty & Reef The Lost Cauze (prod. by Khrysis)
14. Up And Down (prod. by DJ Dylemma)
15. Monster’s Attack feat. GQ Nothin Pretty (prod. by Astronote)
16. Kidnapped feat. Rapsody (prod. by 9th Wonder)
17. Elbow Room (prod. by Teddy Roxpin)
18. This Is Me (prod. by Viktor Ax)
19. I Don’t Know You (prod. by Edgewise)

1 comment:

Rudro Rusho said...

Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Centri Records is a New York based independent record label owned by Rhandy Acosta. It originated as a way for local talent from Queens, NY. Rhoyale’s new single Tonight is now available on Apple Music and Google Play. Add it to your playlist today.