Saturday, April 4, 2015

Jise – The Passion Of Jise (2015)

01. Intro (prod. by DJ Insite)
02. Daddy’s Lil Girl feat. Loki Velez (prod. by Q-Unique)
03. At First Site (Interlude)
04. Jane & Tarzan (prod. by Nuttkase)
05. The Best (prod. by DJ Insite)
06. Mommy’s Sunshine (prod. by IDE)
07. Mr. Sunshine (prod. by Q-Unique)
08. Doubt (prod. by IDE)
09. Feed Of The Morning feat. Ill Bill (prod. by DJ Insite)
10. Light Of Day (prod. by Q-Unique)
11. Blood Of Jise (prod. by Q-Unique)
12. Fall feat. Freestyle (prod. by Dras79 & MastaMind)
13. Smoke Dusk (prod. by DJ Insite)
14. Hope 4 The Future (prod. by Q-Unique)
15. Revolution (prod. by Frank Sasoon)
16. The End (prod. by Moods)


No comments: